Partnership for After School Education

January 25, 2017

Announcing the 2017 PASEsetter Winners!

Posted by Tania Ortiz-Ashby

Congratulations to the 2017 PASEsetter Award Winners!

PASE is thrilled to announce the winners of the 2017 PASEsetter Award.

Wesner J. Pierre 

José Pietri-Coimbre
Third Street Music School Settlement

Madeline Rosario
New Settlement Apartments

Vanessa Vales-Lewis
Arthur Ashe Institute for Urban Health

Virginia Vitzthum
Youth Communication

Join us on February 28, 2017 as we celebrate these five outstanding afterschool educators and our Afterschool Champion Eileen Murray, Bridgewater Associates, LP.