Partnership for After School Education

January 23, 2018

Announcing the 2018 PASEsetter Winners!

Posted by Anne Cleary

Congratulations to the 2018 PASEsetter Award Winners!

2018 Facebook Pasesetter Congrats

PASE is thrilled to announce the winners of the PASEsetter Awards whom we will honor on February 27, 2018.

Mariam Aryai-Rivera
Art Start Inc

Dina Brown

Matthew Gonzalez

Edwin Scott
Phipps Neighborhoods

Alicia Skovera
The Fresh Air Fund