Partnership for After School Education

On Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at Cipriani’s 42nd St. in New York City, the Partnership for After School Education (PASE) will host its 30th Anniversary PASEsetter Awards Benefit, celebrating excellence in afterschool education and three decades of PASE.

We expect over 400 people – representatives from the corporate, media, academic, government, and philanthropic sectors, as well as PASE network practitioners and the PASE Board of Directors – to join in this special celebration and honor five of the city’s most innovative and effective afterschool educators.

Join us to champion the outstanding leaders and thriving afterschool network that cultivate joyful, connected, and creative spaces for the children and youth of New York City.